Child Care Aware® of North Dakota is a program
of Lutheran Social Services of North Dakota.

North Dakota Offices and Staff

Child Care Aware® of North Dakota delivers services statewide through our network of five regional offices.
Call toll-free statewide at 800-997-8515 or contact a location near you:

BISMARCK | 701-530-2525
1616 Capitol Way

FARGO | 701-476-6820
3911 20th Ave. S

MINOT |  701-418-1430
1905 2nd St. S, Suite 1B

JAMESTOWN | 701-252-0350
920 10th St. SE, Suite B

GRAND FORKS | 701-787-7755
412 Demers Ave.

 

Child Care Aware® Staff

A B C F G H J K L M N P Q R S T W
  • Asendorf

    Kristi Asendorf
    Manager of Parent Services
    kristi@ndchildcare.org | 701-418-1410
    1905 2nd Street SE, Suite 1B | Minot, ND

  • Baranko

    Missi Baranko
    Inclusion Specialist
    missi@ndchildcare.org | 701-934-5964
    1616 Capitol Way | Bismarck, ND 58501

  • Beise

    Cassie Beise
    Early Childhood Consultant
    cassie@ndchildcare.org | 701-530-2518
    1616 Capitol Way | Bismarck, ND 58501

  • Berndt

    Jackie Berndt
    Early Childhood Consultant
    jackie@ndchildcare.org | 701-476-6855
    3911 20th Avenue S | Fargo, ND 58103

  • Boully

    Mistie Boully
    Parent Services Specialist
    mistie@ndchildcare.org | 701-418-1406
    1905 2nd Street SE, Suite 1B | Minot, ND, 58701

  • Brown

    Shannon Brown
    Early Childhood Consultant
    shannon@ndchildcare.org | 701-476-6863
    920 10th Street SE | Jamestown, ND 58401

  • Carlson

    Mary Carlson
    Respite Coordinator
    mary@ndchildcare.org | 701-418-1418
    1905 2nd Street SE, Suite 1B | Minot, ND, 58701

  • Forrester

    Cary Forrester
    Early Childhood Consultant
    cary@ndchildcare.org | 701-476-6861
    412 Demers Avenue | Grand Forks, ND 58201

  • Fylling

    Miranda Fylling
    Early Childhood Consultant
    miranda@ndchildcare.org | 701-418-1413
    1905 2nd Street SE, Suite 1B | Minot, ND, 58701

  • Gardner

    Elizabeth Gardner
    Professional Development Specialist
    elizabeth@ndchildcare.org | 701-530-2511
    1616 Capitol Way | Bismarck, ND 58501

  • Geiger

    Adele Geiger
    Community Relations Consultant
    adele@ndchildcare.org | 701-530-2537
    1616 Capitol Way | Bismarck, ND 58501

  • Hanson

    Tasha Hanson
    Early Childhood Consultant
    tasha@ndchildcare.org | 701-476-6860
    412 Demers Avenue | Grand Forks, ND 58201

  • Jung

    Verla Jung
    Supervisor of Consultation Services
    verla@ndchildcare.org | 701-476-6864
    920 10th Street SE | Jamestown, ND 58401

  • Kind

    Brittany Kind
    Early Childhood Consultant
    brittany@ndchildcare.org | 701-476-6858
    3911 20th Avenue S | Fargo, ND 58103

  • Kitzman

    Erin Kitzman
    Early Childhood Consultant
    erin@ndchildcare.org | 701-476-6856
    3911 20th Avenue S | Fargo, ND 58103

  • Koep

    Katie Koep
    Professional Development Specialist
    katie@ndchildcare.org | 701-476-6853
    3911 20th Avenue S | Fargo, ND 58103

  • Koterba

    Emily Koterba
    Senior Professional Development Specialist
    emily@ndchildcare.org | 701-476-6852
    3911 20th Avenue S | Fargo, ND 58103

  • Kramer

    Sarah Kramer
    Early Childhood Consultant
    sarahk@ndchildcare.org | 701-530-2534
    1616 Capitol Way | Bismarck, ND 58501

  • Lampman

    Kathy Lampman
    Health Consultant
    kathy@ndchildcare.org | 701-530-2516
    1616 Capitol Way | Bismarck, ND 58501

  • Larson

    Kay Larson
    Manager of Professional Development
    kay@ndchildcare.org | 701-530-2504
    1616 Capitol Way | Bismarck, ND 58501

  • Myers

    Sarah Myers
    Health Consultant
    sarahm@ndchildcare.org | 701-476-6854
    3911 20th Avenue S | Fargo, ND 58103

  • Nett

    Holly Nett
    Assistant Program Director
    holly@ndchildcare.org | 701-476-6850
    3911 20th Avenue S | Fargo, ND 58103

  • Prince

    Jennifer Prince
    Supervisor of Consultation Services
    jennifer@ndchildcare.org | 701-530-2502
    1616 Capitol Way | Bismarck, ND 58501

  • Quittschreiber

    Mari Quittschreiber
    Inclusion Specialist
    mari@ndchildcare.org | 701-936-5740
    3911 20th Avenue S | Fargo, ND 58103

  • Reinicke

    Linda Reinicke
    Director
    linda@ndchildcare.org | 701-530-2501
    1616 Capitol Way | Bismarck, ND 58501

  • Rude

    Cindy Rude
    Parent Services Specialist
    cindy@ndchildcare.org | 701-476-6859
    3911 20th Avenue S | Fargo, ND 58103

  • Schmit

    Lynette Schmit
    Parent Services Specialist
    lynette@ndchildcare.org | 701-418-1407
    1905 2nd Street SE, Suite 1B | Minot, ND, 58701

  • Schwab

    Angie Schwab
    Early Childhood Consultant
    angie@ndchildcare.org | 701-476-6857
    3911 20th Avenue S | Fargo, ND 58103

  • Tofteland

    Cassie Tofteland
    Early Childhood Consultant
    cassiet@ndchildcare.org | 701-418-1420
    1905 2nd Street SE, Suite 1B | Minot, ND, 58701

  • Webb

    Jodi Webb
    Early Childhood Consultant
    jodi@ndchildcare.org | 701-418-1421
    1905 2nd Street SE, Suite 1B | Minot, ND, 58701

  • Wild

    Shonda Wild
    Manager of Consultation Services
    shonda@ndchildcare.org | 701-530-2509
    1616 Capitol Way | Bismarck, ND 58501

Bright & Early North Dakota Staff

  • Erica Kindem
    Bright & Early Program Manager
    ericak@brightnd.org | 701-476-6865
    3911 20th Avenue S| Fargo, ND

  • Stacy Knudson
    Bright & Early Observation Specialist
    stacyk@brightnd.org | 701-476-6867
    3911 20th Avenue S| Fargo, ND

  • Pam Palmer
    Bright & Early Program Coordinator
    pamp@brightnd.org | 701-476-6866
    3911 20th Avenue S| Fargo, ND

Growing Futures Staff